Orchid CD

Orchid-Insta-Feed-Design (1).jpg
Orchid-Insta-Feed-Design (1).jpg

Orchid CD


Olivia’s third full-length, fan-funded CD is available now. This album includes her award-winning song “Moon to My Sun,” which was the VOX POP Winner at the 16th Annual Independent Music Awards. It also includes “It Just Takes One,” which was a finalist in the 2018 Maine Songwriting Competition and “Lettin’ Summer Shine,” which was selected out of thousands of submissions to be included on That Summer, 2 compilation album by BWH Music Group.

Track List:
1. Orchid
2. Moon to My Sun
3. Porcelain
4. Flowers for Myself
5. It Just Takes One
6. Once in a Blue Moon
7. Lettin’ Summer Shine
8. The Bee & The Rose
9. Do You Know?
10. Cocoon (Acoustic)
11. Makin’ Room For You (Bonus Track)

Recorded at Riverfront Recording Studio. Produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Pat Lassiter/Pat Lassiter Productions in Nashville, TN.

Photography by Sam Mescon.
Graphic Design by Allie Oliver-Burns for Posemanikin.

Add To Cart